Anime Appreciation Character #1-Goku

goku-12876-13284-hd-wallpapers

The Creator:B.P- Growing up as a kid, I remember waking up early in the morning in order to catch a glimpse of this heroic figure. I know many of you have done the same thing. He goes by the name of Goku and he’s my biggest inspiration in the anime world. Goku, in many aspects, has taught me things that many to this day(I’m 18) have not taught me as well as him. I’ve learned to see the good in others and that not everyone is what they seem to be. Many can change from the negative to the positive. You just have to guide them. I’ve learned that when the times are tough, just smile and be very optimistic.The situation may be bad but there is always a solution. I’ve learned to protect my family and friends at whatever cost and to always nurture them. Goku has taught to be a good person. Not just to a selective few but to everyone. Goku has a huge effect on my character development. Just seeing his goodhearted nature shows me that even in a negative environment, you can still be could and make a difference. Let’s all show appreciation to Goku.

2 thoughts on “Anime Appreciation Character #1-Goku

Leave a Reply

